a magnifying glass
Sweden

BK Medical AB

Västberga Allé 26, 3tr
126 30 Hägersten
Sweden
Tel +46 8 744 02 11
Fax +46 8 744 02 12

General Manager

Jörgen Nööjd (Sweden and Denmark only)
Tel: +46 431 43 05 40

Stockholm

Regionansvarig Säljare Mikael Nilsson

Tel: +46 8 408 095 60
mnilsson@bkmedical.com

Servicetekniker

Bengt Zettergren Tel: +46 8 744 02 71
bzettergren@bkmedical.com
Applikationsspecialist Carina Stenman Tel: +46 8 744 02 81
cstenman@bkmedical.com
Marknadskoordinator Emel Perani Tel: +46 8 744 02 41
eperani@bkmedical.com
Ekonomi/säljkoordinator Sylvia Navarrete Tel: +46 8 744 01 15
snavarrete@bkmedical.com

Göteborg

Regionansvarig Säljare​ Alexander Flack

Tel: +46 31 797 76 10
aflack@bkmedical.com

Syd

Sverigechef                Jörgen Nööjd

Tel: +46 431 43 05 40
jnoojd@bkmedical.com

Norr

Regionansvarig Säljare Alexander Palm

Tel: +46 8 744 02 51
apalm@bkmedical.com